IMG_4060.jpg
IMG_4521.jpg
IMG_5106.jpg
IMG_4366.jpg
IMG_4353.jpg
IMG_0529.jpg

A Montessori Education

The educational aims of Montessori Paris Jeunes Pousses follow the philosophy of Maria Montessori and strive to help the children to develop to their full potential. Children have an irrepressible need to explore, to reflect and to discover. They possess a spontaneous curiosity. 

 

The educators at Montessori Paris Jeunes Pousses put all their energy into guiding the children towards academic acquisitions while respecting both the pace of each child, and the concentration of the class. We are aware of our responsibility as adults and put every measure in place to offer the children an orderly, welcoming, warm environment with all the educational Montessori material necessary for the study of reading, writing, mathematics, motor skills, practical life and personal development. For the older children, geometry, grammar, science, botany, geography, music and graphic art are also introduced. 

 

Children are, for humanity, both promise and hope. The objectives of Montessori Jeunes Pousses Paris 19 are to develop within each child self confidence and joy, autonomy and free choice, creativity, respect for others, adaptability, a sense of initiative and self-discipline.

• Lien facebook de l'école Montessori
  • lien Twitter de l'école Montessori
  • lien LinkedIn de l'école Montessori
  • Lien Pinterest

Le projet pédagogique de l’école Montessori Paris Jeunes Pousses suit la philosophie de Maria Montessori et consiste à aider les enfants à développer leur potentiel. Les enfants ont un besoin irrépressible d’explorer, de penser, de découvrir. Ils possèdent une curiosité spontanée.

 

Les éducateurs de l'école Montessori Paris Jeunes Pousses mettront toutes leurs énergies pour les guider vers les acquisitions académiques en respectant le rythme de chacun et la concentration de tous. Nous sommes conscients de notre responsabilité d’adulte et mettront tout en œuvre pour proposer aux enfants un environnement ordonné, bienveillant, chaleureux et possédant tout le matériel de la pédagogie Montessori nécessaire à l’apprentissage de la lecture, de l’écriture, du calcul, de la motricité, du savoir-faire, savoir-être et du savoir-vivre et pour les plus grands: de la Géométrie, Grammaire, Sciences, Botanique, Géographie, de la Musique, et des Arts graphiques.

Les enfants sont, pour l’humanité, à la fois une promesse et un espoir. Les objectifs de l'école Montessori Jeunes Pousses Paris 19 sont de développer chez chacun d’entre eux: la confiance en soi et la joie, l'autonomie et le libre-choix, la créativité, le respect des autres, la faculté d’adaptation, le sens de l’initiative et l’auto-discipline.

Pédagogie Montessori