Organization

- Timetable and calendar: school hours at the Montessori Jeunes Pousses Paris 19 school take place from 8.45 a.m. to 4.15 p.m. and comply with the timetable for zone C of the National Education Department. On Wednesdays, children do not have class but can come to the daycare and participate in our workshops.

The start of the school year will be on Thursday September 2, 2021.

- Meals: our caterer offers meals 50% from organic farming for a price of 6.80 euros per meal.

 

- The premises: located at 4 rue de Joinville, the Montessori Jeunes Pousses Paris 19 school has large premises of 280m2. The premises are extremely bright (facing due south, not overlooked) and warm since they overlook two large shared gardens.

- Outings and sport:

We are fortunate that the bilingual Montessori Jeunes Pousses school is located in a very interesting district for children (the Philharmonie, the Cité des sciences, the MK2 cinemas, the Benjamin Rabier library ...). For the happiness and development of children, the bilingual Montessori Jeunes Pousses school has forged a partnership with the Equestrian Center of La Villette and the Archereau gymnasium.

IMG_6019.jpg
IMG_5605.jpg

A strong bond with parents, valuable monitoring of children's progress:

In the bilingual Montesssori Jeunes Pousses school, close communication with parents is set up throughout the year with a minimum of four meetings (two face-to-face meetings: the parents meet the educator to talk about their child. Two group meetings in the evening to describe our pedagogy and tell you about the class projects.)

 

Photos of your child at work are sent throughout the year.

At the end of the year, we send you a written report of your child's learning, put into perspective with the common base of National Education.

-parental participation: The Montessori Jeunes Pousses Paris 19 school relies on a small contribution from parents to reduce the cost of schooling. It is expected that each parent can assist one of the school officials during the evening daycare (from 4:15 p.m. to 6:15 p.m.) and this three times a year. It will also involve participating once a year in a two-hour DIY workshop organized on a weekend evening or morning.

L'organisation

- Horaires et calendrier: le temps scolaire de l'école Montessori Jeunes Pousses Paris 19 a lieu de 8h45 à 16h15 et se conforme au calendrier de la zone C de l’Education Nationale. Les mercredis, les enfants n'ont pas classe mais peuvent venir à la garderie et participer à nos ateliers.

La rentrée aura lieu le jeudi 2 septembre 2021.

- Les repas : notre traiteur propose des repas à 50% issus de l'agriculture biologique pour un tarif de 6,80 euros par repas.

 

- Les locaux: situé au 4 rue de Joinville, l'école Montessori Jeunes Pousses Paris 19 bénéficie d’un vaste locaux de 280m2. Les locaux sont extrêmement lumineux ( exposés plein sud sans vis à vis) et chaleureux puisqu'ils donnent sur deux grands jardins de co-propriété. 

- Sorties et sport  :

Nous avons la chance que l'école bilingue Montessori Jeunes Pousses se situe dans un quartier très intéressant pour les enfants (la Philharmonie, la Cité des sciences, les cinémas MK2, la bibliothèque Benjamin Rabier ...). Pour le bonheur et l'épanouissement des enfants, l'école bilingue Montessori Jeunes Pousses a noué un partenariat avec la Centre équestre de la Villette et le gymnase Archereau.

 Un lien fort avec les parents, un suivi précieux de la progression des enfants  :

Dans l'école bilingue Montesssori Jeunes Pousses, une communication étroite avec les parents est mise en place tout au long de l'année avec minimum quatre réunions  (deux réunions en tête à tête : les parents rencontrent l'éducatrice pour parle de leur enfant. Deux réunions collectives du soir pour vous décrire notre pédagogie et vous parler des projets de la classe.)

 

Des photos de votre enfant au travail sont envoyées tout au long de l'année.

Nous vous transmettons en fin d'année un bilan écrit des apprentissages de votre enfant mise en perspective avec le socle commun de l'Education nationale.

-la participation parentale : L’école Montessori Jeunes Pousses Paris 19 compte sur une petite participation des parents pour réduire le coût de la scolarité. Il est attendu que chaque parent puisse seconder un des responsables de l’école lors de la garderie du soir (de 16h15 à 18h15) et cela trois fois dans l’année. Il s’agira aussi de participer une fois dans l’année à un atelier bricolage de deux heures organisé un soir ou un matin du week-end.

  • Lien facebook de l'école Montessori
  • lien LinkedIn de l'école Montessori
  • Lien Pinterest
  • Blog de jeunes pousses